Calendar

<< May

June

Wednesday 2nd June 20216:00amMidweek reflection - link to be provided
Thursday 3rd June 20216:00amMidweek reflection - link to be provided
Sunday 6th June 20216:00amRecorded service - link to be provided
9:30amMorning Service at Harvington
11:00amMorning Service at Abbots Morton
11:00amHoly Communion at Church Lench
Wednesday 9th June 20216:00amMidweek reflection - link to be provided
Thursday 10th June 20216:00amMidweek reflection - link to be provided
Sunday 13th June 20218:30amHoly Communion at Abbots Morton
Book of Common Prayer Holy Communion Service
9:30amHoly Communion at Harvington
Common Worship Holy Communion Service
11:00amMorning Service at Church Lench
Wednesday 16th June 20216:00amMidweek reflection - link to be provided
Thursday 17th June 20216:00amMidweek reflection - link to be provided
Sunday 20th June 20216:00amRecorded service - link to be provided
8:30amHoly Communion at Church Lench
Book of Common Prayer Holy Communion Service
9:30amHoly Communion at Harvington
Common Worship Holy Communion Service
11:00amMorning Service at Abbots Morton
Wednesday 23rd June 20216:00amMidweek reflection - link to be provided
Thursday 24th June 20216:00amMidweek reflection - link to be provided
Sunday 27th June 20219:30amHoly Communion at Harvington
Common Worship Holy Communion Service
11:00amFlower Festival Morning Service at Abbots Morton
11:00amFlower Festival Holy Communion at Church Lench
6:30pmFlower Festival of Praise at Rous Lench
Wednesday 30th June 20216:00amMidweek reflection - link to be provided
<< May