Links

The ARCH Benefice does not take any responsibility for the content of external links.

Village websites:

Abbots Morton:  www.abbotsmorton.info

Rous Lench:  www.rouslench.com

Church Lench:  www.thelenches.co.uk

Harvington:  www.harvingtontrust.co.uk

Local schools, pre-schools and other youth groups:

Harvington Youth Project:  www.harvington-youth.org.uk

Church Lench CE First School:  www.churchlench.worcs.sch.uk

Lenches Pre-School:  www.lenchespreschool.org.uk

Harvington CE First & Nursery School:  www.harvingtonfirstschool.co.uk

Harvey Bears Nursery and PreSchool (Harvington):  www.harveybears.org.uk

Other local and national groups:

St James' Harvington Handbell RIngers:  www.harvingtonhandbells.org

Mothers' Union:  www.themothersunion.org

Church links:

Diocese of Worcester:  www.cofe-worcester.org.uk

Church of England:  www.churchofengland.org

Harvington Baptist Church: www.harvingtonbaptistchurch.org.uk

Inkberrow with Cookhill and Kington with Dormston: www.cofe-inkberrow.org.uk

Local newspapers:

Evesham Journal:  www.eveshamjournal.co.uk

Evesham Observer:  www.eveshamobserver.co.uk

Redditch Advertiser - Alcester news section:  www.redditchadvertiser.co.uk/news/alcester