Calendar

<< November

December

Sunday 1st December 20198:30amHoly Communion at Rous Lench
Book of Common Prayer Holy Communion
9:30amMorning Service at Harvington
11:00amMorning Service at Abbots Morton
11:00amHoly Communion at Church Lench
6:30pmHoly Communion at Harvington
Book of Common Prayer Holy Communion service
Wednesday 4th December 201911:00amHoly Communion at Harvington
Said Book of Common Prayer Holy Communion Service
Sunday 8th December 20198:30amHoly Communion at Abbots Morton
Book of Common Prayer Holy Communion Service
9:30amHoly Communion at Harvington
Common Worship Holy Communion Service
11:00amMorning Service at Church Lench
11:00amMorning Service at Rous Lench
6:30pmEvening Service at Harvington
Wednesday 11th December 201911:00amCAMEO Carol Service at Harvington
Sunday 15th December 20198:30amHoly Communion at Church Lench
Book of Common Prayer Holy Communion Service
10:30amFamily Carol Service at Harvington
Family Carol Service at St James', Harvington
10:30amFamily Nativity Service at Rous Lench
4:00pmFamily Carol and Gift Service at Abbots Morton
6:30pmCarol Service at Church Lench
Wednesday 18th December 201911:00amHoly Communion at Harvington
Said Book of Common Prayer Holy Communion Service
Sunday 22nd December 201910:00amBenefice Communion at Church Lench
Common Worship Holy Communion Service
6:30pmCarol Service at Rous Lench
6:30pmCarol Service at Harvington
Tuesday 24th December 20194:00pmFamily Service at Church Lench
5:45pmFamily Service at Harvington
9:00pmChristmas Communion at Abbots Morton
11:30pmMidnight Communion at Harvington
Common Worship Holy Communion Service
11:30pmMidnight Communion at Church Lench
Common Worship Holy Communion Service
Wednesday 25th December 2019 Christmas Day
9:30amHoly Communion at Harvington
Common Worship Holy Communion Service
11:00amHoly Communion at Rous Lench
Common Worship Holy Communion Service
Sunday 29th December 201910:00amBenefice Eucharist at Harvington
Common Worship Holy Communion Service
Tuesday 31st December 2019 New Years Eve
<< November