Calendar

<< December

January

Wednesday 1st January 2020 New Years Day
Sunday 5th January 20208:30amHoly Communion at Rous Lench
Book of Common Prayer Holy Communion
9:30amMorning Service at Harvington
11:00amMorning Service at Abbots Morton
11:00amHoly Communion at Church Lench
6:30pmHoly Communion at Harvington
Book of Common Prayer Holy Communion
Wednesday 8th January 202011:00amHoly Communion at Harvington
Said Book of Common Prayer Holy Communion Service
3:00pmCAMEO Tea at Harvington
CAMEO Tea at St James' Church, Harvington
Sunday 12th January 20208:30amHoly Communion at Abbots Morton
Book of Common Prayer Holy Communion Service
9:30amHoly Communion at Harvington
Common Worship Holy Communion Service
11:00amMorning Service at Church Lench
11:00amMorning Service at Rous Lench
6:30pmEvensong at Harvington
Monday 13th January 20206:00pmDeadline for the February issue of the ARCH Messenger
Wednesday 15th January 202011:00amHoly Communion at Harvington
Said Book of Common Prayer Holy Communion Service
Sunday 19th January 20208:30amHoly Communion at Church Lench
Book of Common Prayer Holy Communion Service
9:30amHoly Communion at Harvington
Common Worship Service of Holy Communion
10:30amFamily Service at Rous Lench
11:00amMorning Service at Abbots Morton
6:30pmService of Christian Unity at Harvington
Wednesday 22nd January 202011:00amHoly Communion at Harvington
Said Book of Common Prayer Holy Communion Service
Sunday 26th January 20208:30amHoly Communion at Abbots Morton
Book of Common Prayer Holy Communion Service
9:30amHoly Communion at Harvington
Common Worship Holy Communion Service
11:00amHoly Communion at Church Lench
Common Worship Service of Holy Communion
3:30pmMessy Church at Church Lench Village Hall
6:30pmEvensong at Harvington
Wednesday 29th January 202011:00amHoly Communion at Harvington
Said Book of Common Prayer Holy Communion Service
<< December