Calendar

<< March 2018

April 2018

Sunday 1st April 2018 8:30amHoly Communion at Rous Lench
Book of Common Prayer Holy Communion
9:30amMorning Service at Harvington
11:00amMorning Service at Abbots Morton
11:00amAll Age Communion at Church Lench
6:30pmHoly Communion at Harvington
Book of Common Prayer Holy Communion
Wednesday 4th April 2018 11:00amHoly Communion at Harvington
Said Book of Common Prayer Holy Communion Service
Sunday 8th April 2018 8:30amHoly Communion at Abbots Morton
Book of Common Prayer Holy Communion Service
9:30amAll Age Communion at Harvington
Common Worship Holy Communion Service
11:00amMorning Service at Church Lench
Monday 9th April 2018 6:00pmDeadline for the May issue of the ARCH Messenger
Wednesday 11th April 2018 11:00amHoly Communion at Harvington
Said Book of Common Prayer Holy Communion Service
3:00pmCAMEO Tea at Harvington
CAMEO Tea at St James' Church, Harvington
Sunday 15th April 2018 8:30amHoly Communion at Church Lench
Book of Common Prayer Holy Communion Service
9:30amAll Age Family Service at Harvington
All Age Service at St James', Harvington
10:30amAll Age Family Service at Rous Lench
10:30amAll Age Morning Service at Abbots Morton
6:30pmHealing Service at Harvington
Wednesday 18th April 2018 11:00amHoly Communion at Harvington
Said Book of Common Prayer Holy Communion Service
Saturday 21st April 2018 4:00pmAll Age Family Service at Church Lench
Sunday 22nd April 2018 8:30amHoly Communion at Abbots Morton
Book of Common Prayer Holy Communion Service
9:30amHoly Communion at Harvington
Common Worship Holy Communion Service
6:30pmEvensong at Harvington
Wednesday 25th April 2018 11:00amHoly Communion at Harvington
Said Book of Common Prayer Holy Communion Service
Sunday 29th April 2018 10:00amBenefice Communion at Rous Lench
Common Worship Holy Communion Service
6:30pmGroup Liquid Communion at Harvington
Common Worship Holy Communion Service
<< March 2018