Calendar

<< May 2019

June 2019

Sunday 2nd June 20198:30amHoly Communion at Rous Lench
Book of Common Prayer Holy Communion
9:30amMorning Service at Harvington
11:00amMorning Service at Abbots Morton
11:00amHoly Communion at Church Lench
6:30pmHoly Communion at Harvington
Book of Common Prayer Holy Communion
Wednesday 5th June 201911:00amHoly Communion at Harvington
Said Book of Common Prayer Holy Communion Service
Sunday 9th June 20198:30amHoly Communion at Abbots Morton
Book of Common Prayer Holy Communion Service
9:30amHoly Communion at Harvington
Common Worship Holy Communion Service
11:00amHoly Communion at Church Lench
11:00amHoly Communion at Rous Lench
6:30pmHoly Communion at Harvington
Monday 10th June 20196:00pmDeadline for the July/August issue of the ARCH Messenger
Wednesday 12th June 201911:00amHoly Communion at Harvington
Said Book of Common Prayer Holy Communion Service
1:30pmCAMEO Tea at Harvington
CAMEO Tea at St James' Church, Harvington
Sunday 16th June 20198:30amHoly Communion at Church Lench
Book of Common Prayer Holy Communion Service
9:30amFamily Service at Harvington
Family Service at St James', Harvington
10:30amFamily Service at Rous Lench
11:00amMorning Service at Abbots Morton
6:30pmEvensong at Harvington
Wednesday 19th June 201911:00amHoly Communion at Harvington
Said Book of Common Prayer Holy Communion Service
Sunday 23rd June 201910:00amBenefice Communion at Harvington
Common Worship Holy Communion Service
Wednesday 26th June 201911:00amHoly Communion at Harvington
Said Book of Common Prayer Holy Communion Service
Sunday 30th June 20199:30amMorning Service at Harvington
11:00amFlower Festival Holy Communion at Church Lench
11:00amFlower Festival Morning Service at Abbots Morton
6:30pmFlower Festival of Praise at Rous Lench
<< May 2019