Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

ARCH Benefice
September 2019

Sunday 1st September 2019 8:30amHoly Communion at Rous LenchBook of Common Prayer Holy Communion
9:30amMorning Service at Harvington
11:00amMorning Service at Abbots Morton
11:00amHoly Communion at Church Lench
6:30pmHoly Communion at HarvingtonBook of Common Prayer Holy Communion
Wednesday 4th September 2019 11:00amHoly Communion at HarvingtonSaid Book of Common Prayer Holy Communion Service
Sunday 8th September 2019 8:30amHoly Communion at Abbots MortonBook of Common Prayer Holy Communion Service
9:30amHoly Communion at HarvingtonCommon Worship Holy Communion Service
11:00amMorning Service at Church Lench
11:00amMorning Service at Rous Lench
6:30pmHealing Service at Harvington
Monday 9th September 2019 6:00pmDeadline for the October issue of the ARCH Messenger
Wednesday 11th September 2019 11:00amHoly Communion at HarvingtonSaid Book of Common Prayer Holy Communion Service
3:00pmCAMEO Tea at HarvingtonCAMEO Tea at St James' Church, Harvington
Sunday 15th September 2019 8:30amHoly Communion at Church LenchBook of Common Prayer Holy Communion Service
10:30amHarvington Youth Project Service at Ellenden FarmHarvington Youth Project 25th Anniversary Service at Ellenden Farm
10:30amFamily Service at Rous Lench
11:00amMorning Service at Abbots Morton
6:30pmEvensong at Harvington
Wednesday 18th September 2019 11:00amHoly Communion at HarvingtonSaid Book of Common Prayer Holy Communion Service
Sunday 22nd September 2019 10:00amBenefice Service at Abbots Morton
Wednesday 25th September 2019 11:00amHoly Communion at HarvingtonSaid Book of Common Prayer Holy Communion Service
Sunday 29th September 2019 9:30amHoly Communion at HarvingtonCommon Worship Holy Communion Service
11:00amHarvest Festival at Abbots Morton
11:00amHoly Communion at Church LenchCommon Worship Holy Communion Service
6:30pmEvensong at Harvington