Calendar

<< January 2018

February 2018

Sunday 4th February 20188:30amHoly Communion at Rous Lench
Book of Common Prayer Holy Communion
9:30amMorning Service at Harvington
11:00amMorning Service at Abbots Morton
11:00amHoly Communion at Church Lench
6:30pmHoly Communion at Harvington
Book of Common Prayer Holy Communion
Monday 5th February 20186:00pmDeadline for the March issue of the ARCH Messenger
Wednesday 7th February 201811:00amHoly Communion at Harvington
Said Book of Common Prayer Holy Communion Service
Sunday 11th February 20188:30amHoly Communion at Abbots Morton
Book of Common Prayer Holy Communion Service
9:30amHoly Communion at Harvington
Common Worship Holy Communion Service
11:00amMorning Service at Church Lench
11:00amMorning Service at Rous Lench
6:30pmHealing Service at Harvington
Wednesday 14th February 201811:00amHoly Communion with Ashing at Harvington
Said Book of Common Prayer Holy Communion Service
3:00pmCAMEO Tea at Harvington
CAMEO Tea at St James' Church, Harvington
7:30pmHoly Communion with Ashing at Church Lench
Sunday 18th February 20188:30amHoly Communion at Church Lench
Book of Common Prayer Holy Communion Service
9:30amAll Age Service at Harvington
All Age Service at St James', Harvington
10:30amAll Age Service at Rous Lench
10:30amAll Age Service at Abbots Morton
6:30pmEvensong at Harvington
Wednesday 21st February 201811:00amHoly Communion at Harvington
Said Book of Common Prayer Holy Communion Service
Saturday 24th February 20184:00pmFamily Service at Church Lench
All Age Family Service at Church Lench
Sunday 25th February 20188:30amHoly Communion at Abbots Morton
Book of Common Prayer Holy Communion Service
9:30amHoly Communion at Harvington
Common Worship Holy Communion Service
6:30pmEvensong at Harvington
Wednesday 28th February 201811:00amHoly Communion at Harvington
Said Book of Common Prayer Holy Communion Service
<< January 2018