Calendar

<< October 2017

November 2017

Wednesday 1st November 2017 11:00amHoly Communion at Harvington
Said Book of Common Prayer Holy Communion Service
Sunday 5th November 2017 8:30amHoly Communion at Rous Lench
Book of Common Prayer Holy Communion
9:30amMorning Service at Harvington
11:00amMorning Service at Abbots Morton
11:00amHoly Communion at Church Lench
6:30pmHealing Service at Harvington
Monday 6th November 2017 6:00pmDeadline for the Dec/Jan issue of the ARCH Messenger
Wednesday 8th November 2017 11:00amHoly Communion at Harvington
Said Book of Common Prayer Holy Communion Service
3:00pmCAMEO Tea at Harvington
CAMEO Tea at St James' Church, Harvington
Sunday 12th November 2017 9:30amRemembrance Service at Harvington
10:30amRemembrance Service at Abbots Morton
10:50amRemembrance Service at Rous Lench
6:30pmRemembrance Evensong at Harvington
Wednesday 15th November 2017 11:00amHoly Communion at Harvington
Said Book of Common Prayer Holy Communion Service
Sunday 19th November 2017 8:30amHoly Communion at Church Lench
Book of Common Prayer Holy Communion Service
9:30amAll Age Service at Harvington
All Age Service at St James', Harvington
10:30amAll Age Service at Rous Lench
11:00amMorning Service at Abbots Morton
6:30pmTaize Service at Harvington
Wednesday 22nd November 2017 11:00amHoly Communion at Harvington
Said Book of Common Prayer Holy Communion Service
Sunday 26th November 2017 10:00amBenefice Eucharist at Abbots Morton
Celebrated by the Dean of Worcester Cathedral
Wednesday 29th November 2017 11:00amHoly Communion at Harvington
Said Book of Common Prayer Holy Communion Service
<< October 2017